

GOVERNMENT OF KARNATAKA

No. FD 49 CSL 2024

Karnataka Government Secretariat, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru, Dated: 14.10.2024.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 96 of the Karnataka Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017 (Karnataka Act 27 of 2017), the Government of Karnataka hereby constitute the Karnataka Authority for Advance Ruling for the State of Karnataka consisting of :-

- (1) Shri.Kiran Reddy T. (IRS, C&CE;2009 Batch) Additional Commissioner, Central Tax and
- (2) Shri Prathap Kumar S., Additional Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Audit), Bengaluru.

By order and in the name of the Governor of Karnataka,

(H.R. LALITHA) Under Secretary to Government (Exp 2 & 10) Finance Department.

ಮುದ್ರಕರು ಹಾಗೂ ಪ್ರಕಾಶಕರು:– ಸಂಕಲನಾಧಿಕಾರಿಗಳು, ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ರಾಜ್ಯಪತ್ರ, ಸರ್ಕಾರಿ ಕೇಂದ್ರ ಮುದ್ರಣಾಲಯ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು

R.N.I. No. KARBIL/2001/47147 POSTAL REGN. No. RNP/KA/BGS/2202/2017-19 Licensed to post without prepayment WPP No. 297

(O)

THAMMAIAH

RNI No. KARBIL/2001/47147



In exercise of the powers conferred by section 96 of the Karnataka Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017(Karnataka Act 27 of 2017), the Government of Karnataka hereby constitute the Karnataka Authority for Advance Ruling for the State of Karnataka consisting of :-

- (1) Shri. Harish Dharnia(IRS,C&CE; 2005 Batch) Joint Commissioner, Central Tax Bangalore Zone and
- (2) Dr. M.P. Ravi Prasad, Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Vigilance), Bengaluru.

By order and in the name of the Governor of Karnataka,

K.S PADMAVATHI Under Secretary to Government, Finance Department (C.T.-1)