

GOVERNMENT OF KARNATAKA

No.FD 64 CSL 2021

Karnataka Government Secretariat, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru, Dated: 24.08.2021

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 96 of the Karnataka Goods and Services

Tax Act, 2017(Karnataka Act 27 of 2017), the Government of Karnataka hereby constitute

the Karnataka Authority for Advance Ruling for the State of Karnataka consisting of :-

- (1) Shri. Kiran Reddy T. (IRS, C&CE; 2009 Batch) Joint Commissioner, Central Tax Zone and
- (2) Dr. M.P. Ravi Prasad, Additional Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Head Quarters-2), Bengaluru.

By Order and in the name of the Governor of Karnataka,

(DHARMAPPA) Under Secretary to Government (I/C), Finance Department (C.T-1)

R.N.I. No. KARBIL/2001/47147 POSTAL REGN. No. RNP/KA/BGS/2202/2017-19 Licensed to post without prepayment WPP No. 297

(೧)