

GOVERNMENT OF KARNATAKA

No. FD 16 CSL 2021

Karnataka Government Secretariat, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru, dated: 10.12.2021.

NOTIFICATION (22/2021)

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 3 read with section 5 of the Karnataka Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017 (Karnataka Act 27 of 2017), the Government of Karnataka, hereby appoints the following classes of officers namely: -

- 1. Commissioner of Commercial Taxes,
- 2. Additional Commissioner of Commercial Taxes,
- 3. Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes,
- 4. Deputy Commissioner of Commercial Taxes,
- 5. Assistant Commissioner of Commercial Taxes,
- 6. Commercial Tax Officer

and those officiating as any officer of the above classes as the State Tax Officers for the purposes of this Act.

This Notification shall and shall always be deemed to have come into effect from 28th day of June 2017.

By Order and in the name of the Governor of Karnataka,

(KAVITHA L.) Under Secretary to Government, Finance Department (C.T-1)

ಮುದ್ರಕರು ಹಾಗೂ ಪ್ರಕಾಶಕರು:- ಸಂಕಲನಾಧಿಕಾರಿಗಳು, ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ರಾಜ್ಯಪತ್ರ, ಸರ್ಕಾರಿ ಕೇಂದ್ರ ಮುದ್ರಣಾಲಯ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು

R.N.I. No. KARBIL/2001/47147 POSTAL REGN. No. RNP/KA/BGS/2202/2017-19 Licensed to post without prepayment **WPP No. 297**

(n)